ava ABHIRAJ: Morning honey, sunrise with you is like the best part of the day. I wish that soon my all days are so beautiful, love you my love Trycera Paul ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening my sweetheart Trycera Paul my love 🫂 💖💖💖
ava ABHIRAJ: My morning gets lightened up with you. Love you my sunshine,my sweetheartTryceraPaulmylove. Good morning...💚💙💚💙💚💙💚
ava
CIGARETTE:
A pinch of tobacco rolled in paper with fire at one end and a fool at the other!

LECTURE:
An art of transmitting Information from the notes of the lecturer to the notes of students without passing through the minds of either

MARRIAGE:
It's an agreement wherein a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master

DIVORCE:
Future Tense of Marriage

COMPROMISE:
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece

TEARS:
The hydraulic force by which masculine will power is defeated by feminine water-power

DICTIONARY:
A place where divorce comes before marriage

CONFERENCE:
The confusion of one man multiplied by the number present
(06:36) Thu, 5 Mar 09
ava
That was nice by u guys
(07:59) Thu, 29 Apr 10
ava
U tried bt did nothin smiley . . . . . . . . . . .smiley
(19:17) Sun, 25 Apr 10
ava
It make me laugh.
(19:25) Thu, 22 Apr 10
ava
A friend is need and a friend in deed
(15:20) Fri, 9 Apr 10
ava
smiley i dnt hve
(08:37) Wed, 7 Apr 10
ava
Tight!
(07:26) Wed, 31 Mar 10
ava
9ice defination
(08:20) Sat, 27 Mar 10
ava
Q: How many Zen buddhists does it take to change a light bulb?
A: None, they are the light bulb.
(20:25) Fri, 26 Mar 10
ava
Q: What is the name of the best Zen teacher?
A: M.T. Ness
(20:24) Fri, 26 Mar 10
ava
Love A phenomenon that no one sees but tend 2 kil themselves over it not knowing it doesn't exist
(14:39) Fri, 26 Mar 10
ava
Dats gud
(18:48) Tue, 23 Mar 10
ava
Dats no comedy
(18:43) Tue, 23 Mar 10
ava
great. . smiley
(13:46) Sat, 20 Mar 10
ava
Nice onesmiley
(13:29) Sat, 20 Mar 10
ava
These are just wonderful meanings
(20:13) Thu, 18 Mar 10