ava zugzwang: SANTA KA WIRELESSS
ava Shivam4537825467: Good morning friends
ava
Un chhote chhote Baccho Ke Taraf Se Jinko Un Aatank Wadiyo Ne Mar Diya....
smiley
(14:08) Sat, 27 Dec 14
ava
So sad
(19:19) Wed, 2 Nov 16
ava
smiley R.I.P
(06:30) Tue, 11 Oct 16
ava
Je n en connais pas . By the way, do you mind if I ask you a personal question?
(20:13) Wed, 7 Sep 16
ava
Je n en connais pas . Are we still talking about ?
(12:53) Tue, 7 Jun 16
ava
Nice..
(15:32) Sat, 2 May 15
ava
Quote: _SaMuRaI_: so how they fight against Indian army?

smiley they cant, by any means....
(00:51) Wed, 21 Jan 15
ava
Quote: Rohan786: Hope Pakistan will take a lesson from it and zhow the courage to eliminate terrorism .
so how they fight against Indian army?
(17:00) Tue, 20 Jan 15
ava
Sad but tounching words
(10:46) Sat, 3 Jan 15
ava
Quote: -LILY-: janta hu teri ankhe dekhti rahengi roz mera rasta
bhaiya se kahna uska sathi ruth gaya hai bachpan ka humara sath chhot gya hai..
aapi se kahna mere liye ansu na bhaya..
roz meri tasvir me chhota sa phool chadaye..
teri yaado me khawabo me zikar me reh jaunga maaa...
mai ab kabhi wapis nhi aunga maa
mai ab kabhi nhi aunga ... smiley

Magarmach ne b itne ansu na bahae hoge
Ye bat sun tum muje duae doge
Jinone mara wo to sanki the
par marne wale b kal k atanki the
(20:59) Fri, 2 Jan 15
ava
Quote: -LILY-: Un chhote chhote Baccho Ke Taraf Se Jinko Un Aatank Wadiyo Ne Mar Diya....
smiley

Iraq ya Syria?
(20:55) Fri, 2 Jan 15
ava
Really heart touching....
(02:34) Fri, 2 Jan 15
ava
smiley
(02:54) Thu, 1 Jan 15
ava
Very pathetic story. Tear rolling down from eyes! Sad sad sad!!!!
(08:18) Wed, 31 Dec 14
ava
this grief can not b explained..
(16:26) Tue, 30 Dec 14
ava
Ek buri harkat daag chhor gaye mere bas chale to unko jeenda dafana deta
(05:31) Tue, 30 Dec 14