ava krack: Tweetums 🙏
ava Tweetums: Good Morning
ava ABHIRAJ: We Never Pay Attention To
Any Part Of Our Body
Unless It Pains, So Dont
Let It Happen In Relationship,
Good morning my sweetheart my Trycera n friend
ava
How do you say "Good Evening" in your language?

Mine is arsx!
(19:27) Fri, 7 Dec 12
ava
in nigeria language i.e yoruba Eku role o o.
(17:01) Sat, 17 Jun 17
ava
Sugeng sonten in my mother tongue language smiley
(14:44) Mon, 5 Jun 17
ava
Quote: Giulia: Buona Sera (ITALIAN)


I used to love Italian but I replaced it for Spanish.
(18:35) Sat, 8 Apr 17
ava
Quote: black_tear: Guten Abend!


I love Germany but it's complicated.
(18:32) Sat, 8 Apr 17
ava
hyvää iltaa. finnish
(06:26) Sat, 8 Apr 17
ava
"Good Evening in your language Mine is arsx".
(21:07) Tue, 10 Jan 17
ava
Mayap a benge keka! (kapampangan/filipino dialect)
(14:13) Thu, 30 Jan 14
ava
French - "Bonsoir"
(16:20) Mon, 27 Jan 14
ava
Buna seara
(06:51) Sun, 26 Jan 14
ava
magandang gabi smiley
(20:38) Sat, 25 Jan 14
ava
Shab BaKhair in urdu
(13:10) Thu, 19 Dec 13
ava
Jioni njema (Kiswahili language)
(15:24) Thu, 12 Dec 13
ava
Goeienaand
(09:05) Sat, 12 Jan 13
ava
Telugu...
(10:55) Fri, 11 Jan 13
ava
Punjabi ha ha ha.smiley
(13:00) Wed, 9 Jan 13