ava Smarty: Which bone forms the prominent part of the cheek and the outer side of the eye socket ? (9 chars)
ava Raj14: Andy sandham
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to Raj14 for the correct answer.
ava
Yes sure u can visit India, that too free of cost.

There is a program frequently conducted by Indian government, named as ITEC, where international participants can come to India for learning purpose. My institute, EDI is at the top among the 42 centers facilitating this program. Here the candidates come attend classes (in entrepreneurship, mass communication, NGO Management, Cluster Development etc.) for 6-8 weeks and they are also taken out on a national trip for 12 days in between. Almost every 2nd day they'll be taken out for shopping, industrial visits and sight seeing in the city and nearby areas. Lodging and boarding everything is provided by the institute, of high standards.

The current batch (for August 22 - October 14, 2011) that is here is all Afrikaans, few Europeans, Vietnamese and South Asians also. You can come too, in next batch maybe.

It is free of cost, because our government pays for it, almost (Rs. 300 thousand per candidate) and u also get cash money every time you are taken out for shopping, sight-seeing etc.

Search for it on Google: ITEC course in Ahmedabad, India.
(08:16) Sun, 4 Sep 11
ava
India....kk
(10:20) Sat, 18 Jul 15
ava
i dont have money, i'm broke nigga i'm broke smiley
(09:10) Sat, 23 Nov 13
ava
No no i heat india
(07:49) Sat, 23 Nov 13
ava
noo0o0
(17:14) Thu, 21 Nov 13
ava
noo0o0o
(17:14) Thu, 21 Nov 13
ava
Comon india
(17:29) Sat, 19 Oct 13
ava
I hate.........................
(10:24) Sat, 19 Oct 13
ava
wow superb....
(14:44) Tue, 19 Mar 13
ava
India is 1st on ma list its a dream mst came true.
(06:44) Sun, 10 Mar 13
ava
Gud info abt india
(17:15) Sat, 9 Mar 13
ava
is it stil on?
(04:00) Tue, 11 Sep 12
ava
Wow nice!!!
(07:49) Sun, 29 Apr 12
ava
have anyone travelled like so? I never heard? Just asking as of curiosity.
(09:08) Sun, 1 Apr 12
ava
I really want to visit india
(13:34) Wed, 28 Mar 12
ava
Not interested in visitin india
(04:22) Wed, 28 Mar 12