ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
उसे बारिश पसन्द है,
मूझे बारिश मे वह।

उसे हसना पसन्द है,
मूझे हसते हुए वह।

उसे बोलना पसन्द है,
मुझे बोलते हुए वह।

उसे सब कुछ पसन्द है,
पर मुझे सिर्फ वह। smiley K

She love rain, i love her in the rain

she loves to smile,i love to see her smile

she loves to speak,i love to watch her say

she likes everything but i just love
her ~mz.zeus
(08:07) Wed, 12 Jan 11
ava
how sweeet bro
(09:48) Thu, 26 Jan 12
ava
Nice words keep it up
(05:39) Thu, 22 Dec 11
ava
This topic is very special to me and so are yousmiley
Quote: GrUnGePrInCeSs: I cnt forget dis smileyjanu
(00:59) Sat, 17 Dec 11
ava
yeh kya hai
(15:11) Mon, 13 Jun 11
ava
I cnt forget dis smileyjanu
(22:11) Thu, 5 May 11
ava
great poem
(11:22) Fri, 4 Feb 11
ava
Kamineysmiley
Quote: GhAyAl: SMS AAYA THA 2 YEAR PEHLE
(08:07) Tue, 25 Jan 11
ava
I dont know
(04:23) Tue, 25 Jan 11
ava
gud poem bro smiley
(10:05) Wed, 19 Jan 11
ava
SMS AAYA THA 2 YEAR PEHLE
(19:56) Tue, 18 Jan 11
ava
Thanks babu smiley smiley
Quote: Mz.Zeus: this is ma swthrt's heart o ma bby wana hug u tite kises ur head i lv u madly
(17:33) Wed, 12 Jan 11
ava
this is ma swthrt's heart o ma bby wana hug u tite kises ur head i lv u madly
(16:28) Wed, 12 Jan 11
ava
i dont know the meaning, but i like the writing smiley
(16:24) Wed, 12 Jan 11
ava
Quote: Zeus: Thanks smiley
wellcomsmiley
(16:23) Wed, 12 Jan 11
ava
smiley mamu ke teer nisahane parsmiley
(09:42) Wed, 12 Jan 11