ava ABHIRAJ: Morning honey, sunrise with you is like the best part of the day. I wish that soon my all days are so beautiful, love you my love Trycera Paul ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening my sweetheart Trycera Paul my love 🫂 💖💖💖
ava ABHIRAJ: My morning gets lightened up with you. Love you my sunshine,my sweetheartTryceraPaulmylove. Good morning...💚💙💚💙💚💙💚
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
The country im staying in
(17:41) Mon, 19 Dec 11
ava
My fav.country is india it gave me all thngs tht i needed and hope it will give me all tht will b needed for me in future
(07:24) Sat, 17 Dec 11
ava
i love italy
(13:16) Fri, 16 Dec 11
ava
I luv london.lts beauty and peace is extravagant.
(07:57) Thu, 15 Dec 11
ava
Im looking for single man 35 yrs.single pls. Call me up 09198823817
(07:25) Thu, 15 Dec 11
ava
my dream country is malasia and marisaus
(17:21) Fri, 9 Dec 11
ava
My dream countries are England,Ghana and india.i love these countries, becos they cherish their cultures very much.
(21:35) Wed, 7 Dec 11
ava
I dream to be in Italy .coz its the most place i dream to be .
(17:36) Wed, 30 Nov 11
ava
I luv my nation. 9ja 4lyf
(16:09) Sat, 26 Nov 11
ava
My dream country is Germany cos of its luv for sports
(07:02) Sun, 13 Nov 11
ava
India. .
. . . . . . For ever.
(15:32) Sat, 12 Nov 11
ava
My dream country is usa
(05:48) Thu, 10 Nov 11
ava
My dream country remains nigeria because of it ruggedity and serene environment
(14:55) Sat, 5 Nov 11
ava
Also i would love to visit india because thats where my great grandparents came from
(06:12) Sat, 5 Nov 11
ava
Saudi arabia
(06:10) Sat, 5 Nov 11