ava ABHIRAJ: Morning honey, sunrise with you is like the best part of the day. I wish that soon my all days are so beautiful, love you my love Trycera Paul ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening my sweetheart Trycera Paul my love 🫂 💖💖💖
ava ABHIRAJ: My morning gets lightened up with you. Love you my sunshine,my sweetheartTryceraPaulmylove. Good morning...💚💙💚💙💚💙💚
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
i love india.don't ask reasons please
(12:44) Wed, 11 Jan 12
ava
i pleji 2 my country god blssing nigrian
(19:57) Tue, 10 Jan 12
ava
My dream country is america frm my chidhood bcose of its great technology and holy wood
(17:13) Sat, 7 Jan 12
ava
My dream countries are malaysia and swizerland, because i love there people and ways of life.
(20:14) Fri, 6 Jan 12
ava
I am leaving in india and always love india
(12:20) Thu, 5 Jan 12
ava
india alwayz and malaysia
(19:08) Wed, 4 Jan 12
ava
spain thy be oh oh that my country
(22:21) Tue, 3 Jan 12
ava
My country dream it's AMERICA becouse there it's born the KING OF MY HEART.
(21:17) Sat, 24 Dec 11
ava
My dream country iz the USA becoz i love play football, and make party with friendz like lmfao party party party!! Am from belgium! smiley
(18:17) Sat, 24 Dec 11
ava
i have like malasiya
(08:02) Sat, 24 Dec 11
ava
I love USA jst only a dream I can go that place ...
(18:00) Fri, 23 Dec 11
ava
i luv England,cus of EPL,so that i can be watching my favourite football club (chelsea 4 live)live & direct
(16:20) Fri, 23 Dec 11
ava
i would say U.S.A is my dream cus of her rich in development,technologically,sciencitically,economically and recreationally.ofcurse is the most powerfull and best country in the world
(16:11) Fri, 23 Dec 11
ava
Nigeria world leads
(11:21) Fri, 23 Dec 11
ava
Israel and Thai Land
(05:31) Tue, 20 Dec 11