ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
Australia...for education purposes
(19:49) Fri, 24 Jul 15
ava
Quote: ABHIRAJ: .
Come lets go thensmiley
Go with Soniya sis smiley
(07:18) Thu, 9 Jul 15
ava
Jerusalem, Rome and Paris
(19:11) Sat, 4 Jul 15
ava
Quote: Georginia: AS always Rome is my dream country.
.
Come lets go thensmiley
(21:30) Thu, 2 Jul 15
ava
AS always Rome is my dream country.
(06:21) Wed, 1 Jul 15
ava
Rome
(22:53) Tue, 30 Jun 15
ava
My dreams is America
(19:24) Mon, 29 Jun 15
ava
My dream countrys ar threeplets which are USA,DUBAI,FRANCE...
(14:31) Mon, 29 Jun 15
ava
Italy,Rome.
(12:37) Thu, 16 Oct 14
ava
Alter do Chao, ParĂ¡ (Brasil)
(06:17) Wed, 15 Oct 14
ava
Israel - Jerusalem
(09:24) Mon, 22 Sep 14
ava
..I wanna go to Mecca. I want touch Ka'bah, I wanna perform Hajj there.. I'm going taken happily..
(06:50) Mon, 21 Apr 14
ava
Anyone of my Dream Countries like "[b]USA, Jazirah Arab, India, Singapore, and mores.. But, those place are first of all
(06:44) Mon, 21 Apr 14
ava
i want go to saudi arabia bc i wanna see kakbah smiley
(09:07) Sat, 23 Nov 13
ava
i don't now
(17:15) Thu, 21 Nov 13