ava Billionz: Abhiraj and smileyera are not supposed to be in 2wapworld
ava ABHIRAJ: How beautiful is a morning spent with you my sweetheart,Let’s make the most of it.Good morning have a beautiful day my love Trycera Paul 🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏
ava Davisville: Evenings are
always so special and beautiful
that I love it. Have a good
evening my friend, Jenneth
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
Greece
(11:03) Sat, 7 Apr 18
ava
Quote: Superhuman: Paris and USA

Hi from Italy! smiley
(22:40) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Quote: Lia: Italy

Hi from Texas! smiley
(22:39) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Hi from Texas!
(22:35) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Paris and USA
(13:16) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Italy
(21:57) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
France
(09:54) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
Home Sweet Home!!, Canada And Mexico, That's My Dream Countries.
(21:08) Fri, 10 Jun 16
ava
smiley
(05:20) Thu, 9 Jun 16
ava
Lemuria
(16:09) Thu, 2 Jun 16
ava
New zealand. Its a gun free country.
(17:22) Tue, 5 Apr 16
ava
My one and only belovely mother land,the love of liberity brought us here .Liberia is mine home land.and my dream country is the united states of america.i love that country because it's great.
(11:04) Fri, 1 Apr 16
ava
i love My India. coz of its rich herritage.culture.unity and civilization
(09:52) Sun, 24 Jan 16
ava
I love my country
My dream countries are Romania;Saudi Arabia;UK;USA and many more
(08:41) Sun, 24 Jan 16
ava
Its secret whn i'll b der den i will post here smiley
(12:20) Tue, 28 Jul 15