ava Anuj30: Good morning wapworld 🙏🙏🙏
ava avni: Good Morning
ava Amen08: [color=#red]hello people[/color]
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
smiley so wave your flag
(04:19) Tue, 30 Nov 10
ava
i dnt hv dream country bt i love 2 stayd my beloved country which is philippines.
(03:10) Tue, 30 Nov 10
ava
My dream country hmm India or New Zealand. wher da road lead me 2 my bf.
(20:31) Sun, 28 Nov 10
ava
why do i have to dream of another courtry while nigeria is my courtry,what we have to do is to pray for God intervention
(21:51) Thu, 25 Nov 10
ava
its New Zealand...
(22:47) Mon, 22 Nov 10
ava
Im a 9ja boy and 9ja is my dream country right from my womb
(18:53) Mon, 22 Nov 10
ava
I lyk any cOuntry wich allows freedOm OF speech,brotherhOod n unity n has nO curruptiOn n knw it wil be hard 2 find such a cOuntry.
(07:48) Thu, 18 Nov 10
ava
I and my generation shall remain being a Nigerian even if i migrate to other country .I will never deny my mother land. 9ja for life and so shall i be.Proudly Nigerian.!!
(16:58) Mon, 15 Nov 10
ava
My dream country is L.A and canada.
(15:40) Sat, 13 Nov 10
ava
I luv my country and i will always do becos of it natural resourse,NIGERIA always proude.
(16:22) Thu, 11 Nov 10
ava
Again New Zealand & malaysia.
(08:28) Thu, 11 Nov 10
ava
i love aussie, but i wish i can visiting new zealand and switzerland
(03:54) Sat, 6 Nov 10
ava
My dream country is England and Argentina but i love England
(17:16) Fri, 5 Nov 10
ava
marshall islands!
beaches and bikini's wat else u wan't
(09:22) Fri, 5 Nov 10
ava
New Zealand..all of us know what is famous about New Zealand.
(04:06) Fri, 5 Nov 10