ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
My is AMErica and CAnada
(09:30) Sat, 5 Feb 11
ava
Latvia cos my sweety is there
(17:23) Tue, 25 Jan 11
ava
India is my home country
(08:55) Fri, 21 Jan 11
ava
ONE AND ONLY IRAN
(08:54) Fri, 21 Jan 11
ava
Nigeria God best creation
(07:28) Fri, 21 Jan 11
ava
My dream country is nigeria, i love it becoz of natural resources we ave than other countries.
(07:58) Fri, 14 Jan 11
ava
I Love United state of America bcos Its God's own country,very beautiful,blessed and highly civilised
(00:39) Thu, 13 Jan 11
ava
Land of white clouds(New Zealand).
(08:26) Wed, 12 Jan 11
ava
Hawaii and Miami.
(15:03) Mon, 10 Jan 11
ava
america bcz i lyk dis country smiley
(15:00) Thu, 6 Jan 11
ava
I luv Nigeria b/cos of d pple,is a country to be.
(22:46) Sat, 1 Jan 11
ava
america is the country of my dream.
(13:58) Sat, 1 Jan 11
ava
Quote: GOLDEN-ANGEL: Canada nd uk...these r my dream land..i wil want to visit there.
ya u wil visit theresmiley
(01:04) Mon, 27 Dec 10
ava
Canada nd uk...these r my dream land..i wil want to visit there.
(00:23) Sun, 26 Dec 10
ava
Quote: Hearts.Devil: Always smiley i love india because of culture, heritage and unity.
i love indian cuture..smiley
(00:21) Sun, 26 Dec 10