ava Kimber: If you don't give your man what he wants, another lady will do it for you. They may be lusters but very loyal.
ava Templemow: Can you prove it
ava Kimber: Not all men.....
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
I luv my country and
i will always do
becos of it natural
resourse,NIGERIA
always proude.
(10:59) Thu, 8 Sep 11
ava
My happiness is Nigeria thats all.
(15:50) Thu, 1 Sep 11
ava
Quote: OliverTwist: For recreational purpose I wouldlove to spend time to breakfast India, to take lunch in south American countries and have dinner in Saudi Arabiasmiley
smiley
(15:45) Thu, 1 Sep 11
ava
I love london
(19:43) Mon, 29 Aug 11
ava
LoV SouTH aFRICa CuZ MaH LoVe 4m DaT CoUnTrY .gap.
(04:02) Sun, 28 Aug 11
ava
Spain
(18:34) Sat, 20 Aug 11
ava
1.
I love japan,
becus its a great tradition,
people welcum their guests,and their honesty,food,of small towns still very gud
(18:31) Sat, 20 Aug 11
ava
Australiasmiley
(03:16) Sat, 20 Aug 11
ava
South Africa..i love its weather.
(07:56) Sun, 24 Jul 11
ava
MY DREAM COUNTRY IS U.S.A COZ THEY DON'T PRACTISE RACISIM
(22:58) Fri, 22 Jul 11
ava
Jordan.. Because it's a tax-free heaven.
I am sick of paying taxes!
(11:52) Thu, 7 Jul 11
ava
These are my favourite countries to visit.
(11:19) Fri, 24 Jun 11
ava
New Zealand,Australia&Canada.
(11:16) Fri, 24 Jun 11
ava
India
(10:00) Wed, 22 Jun 11
ava
India india & india only
(04:43) Tue, 14 Jun 11