ava Smarty: Which sailor's expedition was the first to circumnavigate the world? (18 chars)
ava Coookie: Shark
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to Coookie for the correct answer.
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
Quote: _SonIcGirL_: same here
smiley
(02:44) Fri, 5 Oct 18
ava
Quote: @Don@: i love my india.... because im an indian...proud...india.
same here
(20:22) Thu, 4 Oct 18
ava
i love my india.... because im an indian...proud...india.
(16:48) Sun, 17 Jun 18
ava
EGYPT..
(13:02) Sat, 7 Apr 18
ava
Greece
(11:03) Sat, 7 Apr 18
ava
Quote: Superhuman: Paris and USA

Hi from Italy! smiley
(22:40) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Quote: Lia: Italy

Hi from Texas! smiley
(22:39) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Hi from Texas!
(22:35) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Paris and USA
(13:16) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Italy
(21:57) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
France
(09:54) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
Home Sweet Home!!, Canada And Mexico, That's My Dream Countries.
(21:08) Fri, 10 Jun 16
ava
smiley
(05:20) Thu, 9 Jun 16
ava
Lemuria
(16:09) Thu, 2 Jun 16
ava
New zealand. Its a gun free country.
(17:22) Tue, 5 Apr 16