ava Smarty: Which bone forms the prominent part of the cheek and the outer side of the eye socket ? (9 chars)
ava Raj14: Andy sandham
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to Raj14 for the correct answer.
ava
Pleas post here your dream Country(s) and tell us why you love that Country so much.
(14:03) Thu, 4 Nov 10
ava
Mars cities
(06:12) Wed, 24 Apr 19
ava
Story of a true black american... Black is beautiful and radiant
(16:18) Fri, 22 Feb 19
ava
Quote: _SonIcGirL_: same here
smiley
(02:44) Fri, 5 Oct 18
ava
Quote: @Don@: i love my india.... because im an indian...proud...india.
same here
(20:22) Thu, 4 Oct 18
ava
i love my india.... because im an indian...proud...india.
(16:48) Sun, 17 Jun 18
ava
EGYPT..
(13:02) Sat, 7 Apr 18
ava
Greece
(11:03) Sat, 7 Apr 18
ava
Quote: Superhuman: Paris and USA

Hi from Italy! smiley
(22:40) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Quote: Lia: Italy

Hi from Texas! smiley
(22:39) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Hi from Texas!
(22:35) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Paris and USA
(13:16) Fri, 30 Sep 16
ava
Italy
(21:57) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
France
(09:54) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
Home Sweet Home!!, Canada And Mexico, That's My Dream Countries.
(21:08) Fri, 10 Jun 16
ava
smiley
(05:20) Thu, 9 Jun 16