ava Heena15: Lo aaj ka din bhi dhal gya,
Good evening 2wapers
ava krack: Up is sky :V i think smiley
ava Holwitch: Hello Everyone . What's Up?
ava
Paris or Rome are more beautiful town? Pls choose .
(08:46) Tue, 12 Oct 10
ava
it is the
capital of France. Wow you are very polite. What were we talking about again?
(03:04) Mon, 22 Feb 16
ava
Paris .... I like
(08:30) Sun, 30 Mar 14
ava
Both r great
(11:28) Sat, 28 Jan 12
ava
Bt better still Rome
(12:13) Thu, 5 Jan 12
ava
-Rome
(18:05) Tue, 3 Jan 12
ava
Both
(11:40) Tue, 3 Jan 12
ava
rome
(16:04) Sun, 18 Dec 11
ava
I go for paris
(22:56) Mon, 14 Nov 11
ava
i've been living over 8years n i know every street. but i had 2 run away bcoz the superficial feeling of Paris is so sad so blue
(14:27) Fri, 11 Feb 11
ava
Rome Rome Rome
(22:46) Thu, 6 Jan 11
ava
Paris !!!!!
(06:54) Mon, 22 Nov 10
ava
Paris, i think. its an artistic and beautiful city
(06:49) Thu, 18 Nov 10
ava
i've never been to rome, i visited paris once but then i was a kid so i don't remember what it was like.
(11:52) Sun, 7 Nov 10
ava
Both are g0od
(08:40) Sat, 6 Nov 10
ava
Paris is beautiful city and roma is exotic
(03:44) Sat, 6 Nov 10