ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
Say it in your mother tongue or as many languages u can speak.


In Yoruba it 'BA WO LO WA'
(17:22) Tue, 5 Jan 10
ava
Mulibwanji?in chichewa
(06:43) Mon, 15 Mar 10
ava
Kashi assa?(konkani)
(03:39) Tue, 9 Mar 10
ava
Kemiti acha
(17:02) Sat, 27 Feb 10
ava
NI HAO MA! -means hw r u!smiley
(09:27) Fri, 26 Feb 10
ava
Ele otu idi
(16:52) Thu, 25 Feb 10
ava
SI JE .Albania
(12:20) Sun, 21 Feb 10
ava
Teribra (bayelsa) 9ja
(07:44) Thu, 14 Jan 10
ava
Hoe gaan dit met jou?
(22:07) Mon, 11 Jan 10
ava
Bawo ni?-yoruba
(20:36) Fri, 8 Jan 10
ava
Yoruba Bawo ni o wa?
(16:48) Fri, 8 Jan 10
ava
In malay, apa khabar?
(04:08) Fri, 8 Jan 10
ava
tumi tomar vasa te kemon?
in bengal..
(02:09) Fri, 8 Jan 10
ava
Te e bra in (ijaw)bayelsa language
(23:58) Thu, 7 Jan 10
ava
How r u
(18:45) Thu, 7 Jan 10
ava
Bawo ni(yoruba)
(07:24) Thu, 7 Jan 10