ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
Translate Good morning in your language and pls lets know that language you are translating to..

Yoruba LANGUAGE- it is translated as "E KAARO O"
(06:00) Sat, 17 Oct 09
ava
In tamil , KAALAI VANAKAM.
(08:57) Sat, 31 Dec 16
ava
ram ram g
(01:25) Fri, 7 Oct 16
ava
Bonjour
(00:46) Mon, 26 Sep 16
ava
Sabah al Keir. - good morning in Arabic.
(22:15) Wed, 14 Sep 16
ava
In Spanish Buenos Días
(04:11) Sat, 6 Feb 16
ava
Bulgarian- Dobro utro
(15:34) Tue, 15 Dec 15
ava
Romanian and Moldovian- buna
dimineața
(15:34) Tue, 15 Dec 15
ava
good morning in igbo language=ụtụtụ ọma
(20:23) Mon, 30 Nov 15
ava
So i got bots on... hello my love... good morning my Adam Ла...b...
(10:13) Sun, 29 Nov 15
ava
france bonjour
(19:26) Thu, 26 Nov 15
ava
Goeiemore its afrikaans
(13:20) Tue, 20 Oct 15
ava
in odia languape its--- suva sakala
(14:12) Wed, 16 Sep 15
ava
Kalai vanakkam- tamil
(14:16) Wed, 2 Sep 15
ava
bună dimineața
Romanian...
(19:35) Tue, 1 Sep 15
ava
In ibibio -amesere
(15:22) Tue, 1 Sep 15