ava Jane12: whats wrong with two of u why u insulting your self this place is not 4 those things
ava igo: daisy can u plz accept my request
ava Daisy55: Krack you mean all here are owlz, is this the way you greet all the people, it's not nice, it's just like insulting other
ava
According to recent research NiGeRiA is d happeist country in d world do u think so?
(18:01) Sat, 26 Sep 09
ava
According to me INDIA is the happist country in the world
(16:21) Sat, 12 Dec 09
ava
yeah lol we are still d happiest c smiley
Quote: Gul: smileylost all word busness crises -fenish-all
(15:53) Wed, 2 Dec 09
ava
i think its bangladesh. . .!
(10:07) Tue, 1 Dec 09
ava
A island in pac.ocean.
(10:03) Tue, 1 Dec 09
ava
Nigeria is the happiest country in world.
(08:06) Tue, 1 Dec 09
ava
Honolulu i th
(10:14) Sat, 28 Nov 09
ava
No idea
(23:04) Fri, 27 Nov 09
ava
HAPPY? I WISH IM THERE IN NIGERIA!
(22:15) Fri, 27 Nov 09
ava
No dats not true at all
(17:21) Fri, 27 Nov 09
ava
Nigeria is de happiest
(21:38) Thu, 26 Nov 09
ava
nigeria, is happy until money dry up, then like rest of da world...luk at wo dubai did with their wealth, its for the children...nigeria to fight crime, and then they can be happy.
(09:59) Sat, 21 Nov 09
ava
that who have never took part in any war.
(09:32) Sat, 21 Nov 09
ava
It disgust me
(21:35) Fri, 16 Oct 09
ava
Well i will find out...
(19:47) Fri, 16 Oct 09
ava
kep on rocking nija whtever they say we 're stil d hapiest ppl in d world bicos we 're alwys hapy & proud of wht we 're.
(10:46) Sun, 11 Oct 09