ava Jane12: whats wrong with two of u why u insulting your self this place is not 4 those things
ava igo: daisy can u plz accept my request
ava Daisy55: Krack you mean all here are owlz, is this the way you greet all the people, it's not nice, it's just like insulting other
ava
According to recent research NiGeRiA is d happeist country in d world do u think so?
(18:01) Sat, 26 Sep 09
ava
Thinking dat Nigeria is d happiest Nation in d world is very OUTRAGIOUS
(00:04) Sat, 2 Apr 11
ava
no ways
(13:07) Sat, 15 May 10
ava
Good for nigerians. smiley
(15:19) Wed, 12 May 10
ava
Please post your views.
(14:35) Wed, 12 May 10
ava
Quote: STAIN: According to recent research NiGeRiA is d happeist country in d world do u think so?

nigeria . . Happiest. . Liar
(05:30) Wed, 17 Feb 10
ava
i dn't think so B'coz Happiness depend's on evry people's what's thr'e thinking different people's of d whole world thinking different minded that's why i dn't think so.
(19:38) Tue, 16 Feb 10
ava
smiley 4 addin dis topik
(07:16) Tue, 16 Feb 10
ava
But Why Nigerians Run After Riches N don't feel Shy Asking?? i'M So Sorry But All True. .
(10:12) Sun, 14 Feb 10
ava
Never,it is among the worst.we shud not decieve ourself.
(20:15) Sat, 13 Feb 10
ava
I chosen Nigeria
(03:02) Mon, 8 Feb 10
ava
HMMM I DNT THINK S0
(23:04) Mon, 25 Jan 10
ava
Russia may b it
(23:11) Thu, 14 Jan 10
ava
9ja corruption i dont think so
(21:27) Wed, 13 Jan 10
ava
9ja corruption
(21:27) Wed, 13 Jan 10
ava
My country, I'm not sure it is the happiest but I am truly sure that it is the most peaceful country ever. So, please do visit! smiley
(16:50) Tue, 12 Jan 10