ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
Use this thread to describe your country and to get known about countries of other members.smiley
(23:58) Tue, 18 Nov 08
ava
bt i think islam is the best religion
(23:32) Mon, 12 Mar 12
ava
south africa- famous for crime
(12:25) Thu, 8 Mar 12
ava
india is a verry verry chater country
(19:15) Fri, 24 Feb 12
ava
Pakistan zinda bad amrica murda bad
(19:13) Fri, 24 Feb 12
ava
D only thing important abt my country is her name
(16:39) Thu, 23 Feb 12
ava
BANGLADESH
image
(18:59) Thu, 9 Feb 12
ava
my country pakistan.a beautiful country.here is south asia's mini switzerland .punjab is the heart of pakistan
(03:30) Wed, 8 Feb 12
ava
+ phillippines +
im pr0ud being a PINAY.. Hehe
(12:03) Mon, 6 Feb 12
ava
My country is South Africa,national anthem,Nikosi- sikeleli- Africa. President,Jacob Zuma
(15:51) Sun, 5 Feb 12
ava
Pakistan, Bangla Desh, Nepal, Sri Lanka are siblings of my great country India.
(11:14) Sat, 4 Feb 12
ava
Proud to be an Indian.
(11:12) Sat, 4 Feb 12
ava
India Shining.
(11:11) Sat, 4 Feb 12
ava
I love my India
(11:10) Sat, 4 Feb 12
ava
Mera Bharat Mahan
(11:09) Sat, 4 Feb 12
ava
My Country:CHINA!
Now,this is the Spring Festival,people may give children lucky money.Haha...i'm a children!
(02:50) Thu, 26 Jan 12