ava Trycera_Paul: Goodevenin to u to my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening Trycera Paul my sweetheart my lovesmiley
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my love my sweetheart Trycera Paul 🫂
ava
Use this thread to describe your country and to get known about countries of other members.smiley
(23:58) Tue, 18 Nov 08
ava
Nigeria is my country
(05:18) Thu, 8 Jan 09
ava
The caribbean has gr8 beaches and gr8 4 nature lovers
(17:49) Wed, 7 Jan 09
ava
Dis is d best country i m here
(03:11) Wed, 7 Jan 09
ava
M frm d CARIBBEAN
(00:39) Wed, 7 Jan 09
ava
My from indonesia
(23:15) Mon, 5 Jan 09
ava
Country:South Africa......tbc
(20:00) Mon, 5 Jan 09
ava
i love my india
(19:41) Sun, 4 Jan 09
ava
Im from sabah/malaysia
(03:24) Sat, 3 Jan 09
ava
Im from philippines
(17:23) Fri, 2 Jan 09
ava
COUNTRY-SEYCHELLES.
CAPITAL-VICTORIA.
(16:42) Fri, 2 Jan 09
ava
My country: Romania
(07:15) Fri, 2 Jan 09
ava
bt my is none
(18:43) Thu, 1 Jan 09
ava
NIGERIA
(15:22) Thu, 1 Jan 09
ava
My country:CROATIA (middle Europe)
Population:4.4 million
Capital:Zagreb
Language:Croatian
Currency:kuna
President:Stjepan Mesic
(16:19) Wed, 31 Dec 08
ava
philippines,the land of beautiful beaches.
(16:10) Sun, 28 Dec 08