ava ABHIRAJ: Morning honey, sunrise with you is like the best part of the day. I wish that soon my all days are so beautiful, love you my love Trycera Paul ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ava ABHIRAJ: Good Evening my sweetheart Trycera Paul my love 🫂 💖💖💖
ava ABHIRAJ: My morning gets lightened up with you. Love you my sunshine,my sweetheartTryceraPaulmylove. Good morning...💚💙💚💙💚💙💚
ava
Use this thread to describe your country and to get known about countries of other members.smiley
(23:58) Tue, 18 Nov 08
ava
im from malaysia,west side..malaysia truly asean,lalala..
(15:35) Thu, 23 Apr 09
ava
I'm from malaysia..in sabah..
(21:17) Tue, 21 Apr 09
ava
India
(19:32) Tue, 21 Apr 09
ava
My c0untry? The Republic of the PHILIPPINES! Pearl orient of the east. It is kn0wn for its tourist atTraCti0ns: Boracay, Palawan, Puerto Galera, Tagaytay and so much more. Come and experience the great and alluring Philippines!
(05:29) Mon, 20 Apr 09
ava
THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. CAPITAL:WASHINGTON D.C. FLAG COLORS:RED,WHITE,& BLUE. PRESIDENT:Barrack Obama. National Bird;EAGLE.
(20:17) Fri, 17 Apr 09
ava
Im a proud pilipino, , philippines rockz. . . Simple but rockz. . . Thatz all. . Thnx. .
(09:19) Fri, 17 Apr 09
ava
Sweet dude. All I can say is PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN. Gooi Mielies
(22:27) Thu, 16 Apr 09
ava
i'm italiana
(21:57) Tue, 14 Apr 09
ava
Nigeria
(19:39) Tue, 14 Apr 09
ava
South Africa
(09:56) Mon, 13 Apr 09
ava
I am from india
(17:20) Fri, 10 Apr 09
ava
I am indian.
(14:43) Fri, 10 Apr 09
ava
India
(06:43) Thu, 9 Apr 09
ava
I come 4rm the most exotic part of the world, KENYA. Oly the best country.
(06:01) Thu, 9 Apr 09
ava
I'm Nigerian capital Abuja
Flag color=Green white Green
Coat of arm=Eagle stand 4 strength.D 2 horse=stand 4 support,
Y=STAND 4 river benue n niger
Green color=stand 4 rich earth
Caccus spinnatus=mostly found in d country.
government=democracy
(23:42) Wed, 8 Apr 09