ava ABHIRAJ: Welcome my sweetheart pretty Trycera Paul my love 👗👗👗👗👗👗👗
ava Trycera_Paul: Goodmornin and welcome my love abhiraj
ava ABHIRAJ: Good morning my sweetheart Trycera Paul n welcome 🫂 🫂 🫂
ava
Use this thread to describe your country and to get known about countries of other members.smiley
(23:58) Tue, 18 Nov 08
ava
My country:JAMAICA my primeminister:BRUCE GOLDEN my stay at:MANDIVILLE
(00:30) Tue, 19 May 09
ava
Well m frm INDIA n its a country u'd neva find elsewhr. Its beautiful in its own way!
(05:25) Mon, 18 May 09
ava
I'm latina
(22:27) Sun, 17 May 09
ava
Lagos, nigeria.
(15:45) Fri, 15 May 09
ava
Nice god!
(07:07) Fri, 15 May 09
ava
Frm the great nation called NIGERIA.
(06:05) Thu, 14 May 09
ava
My country- Great India
(02:05) Thu, 14 May 09
ava
india. .
(17:42) Wed, 13 May 09
ava
My country:South-Africa, this is the best place to be,u get the most friendliest ppl here,we will make friends with the whole world if we could get there,but unfortuanatly we dont have fortune but we are still happy with what we got because we believe that u dont need fortune in heaven.
(20:30) Tue, 12 May 09
ava
I m indian frm mumbai
India is gr8
(19:27) Mon, 11 May 09
ava
My country-INDIA
NATIONAL LANGUAGE-HINDI.
National animal-tiger.
National bird -peacock.
Father of the nation MAHATAMA GHANDHI.
INDEPENDENCE DAY -15 August.
Republic day.26 january.
Current president prathibha patil.
(13:54) Sun, 10 May 09
ava
My count -INDIA
NATIONAL LANGUAGE-HINDI.
National animal-tiger.
National bird -peacock.
Father of the nation MAHATAMA GHANDHI.
INDEPENDENCE DAY -15 August.
Republic day.26 january.
Current president prathibha patil.
(13:54) Sun, 10 May 09
ava
india
(12:42) Fri, 8 May 09
ava
Philippines my nice country
(04:26) Thu, 7 May 09
ava
My country ;- many religion and culture under one flag.
(14:14) Wed, 6 May 09