ava DecentBoy: Message in english please smiley
ava DecentBoy: Message in another language is forbidden in the shot box smiley
ava suraj24: Oh nice Yaha pe Gujarati Hindi language me msg hote hai
ava
Was just watching history channel where they were showing the possible reason for the extinction (or extermination) of dinosaurs. They presented different examples like Why would only dinosaurs became extinct if we consider the popular theory of meteor hit? They referred to the sacred texts of Mahabharat in which similar type of animals are mentioned. I think they got a point their, We blindly follow the popular theory calling it a certified theory given by Science But actually there is nowhere a Particular agency holding all the rights of SCIENCE. Science is a term, It contains failed theories & successful experiments. It is just a group of scientists And Scientist is not a single person.. They are many and they have different theories of their own. So we must entertain every thought without going with the popular one. Because popular are also Movie stars But people don't follow each and everything they say. Scientific theory changes every minute & we should update ourselves with them.
I think there is no reson behind extinction of just a special kind of species by an extraterrestrial meteor clash with the earth. There must be some other reason behind it.
(07:00) Sun, 28 Apr 13
ava
wikipedia would help?
(16:12) Sun, 13 Apr 14
ava
Hmmm
(13:00) Wed, 2 Apr 14
ava
there are millions stars like earth in our planet and somewhere also life exist as we are living on earth.their theories are true
(12:38) Mon, 10 Feb 14
ava
I have always wondered,such a disaster dat cud affect d top food-chain(dinos) leavin close relatives such as crocs unaffected and still existin
(11:56) Wed, 5 Feb 14
ava
well,it is certain that our ancestors got some kind of help from supreme beings.However,just ask yourself,maybe God and the Saints were wrongly depicted as aliens...
(05:49) Fri, 17 Jan 14
ava
yah i thnk its true
(15:26) Thu, 31 Oct 13
ava
Watched on history chnl nice show
(16:53) Fri, 13 Sep 13
ava
cool....smiley
(14:23) Fri, 13 Sep 13
ava
Oops..hmMm..
(19:20) Thu, 5 Sep 13
ava
I Beleave in "Alience"...
& i Can Say the Cause... smiley
(17:20) Wed, 4 Sep 13
ava
KINDA WEIRD THOUGH
(11:38) Mon, 1 Jul 13
ava
Hmm.wierd
(19:51) Sat, 29 Jun 13
ava
Yeah, or maybe our ancestors were the aliens and they nuked the dinosaurs so they could safely leave a colony behind. smiley
(18:00) Sat, 29 Jun 13
ava
Cool one smiley
(16:16) Thu, 27 Jun 13
ava
Yeah..,
(18:59) Mon, 27 May 13