ava Smarty: What city in England did Rugby gets its name? (5 chars)
ava tanmoy1953: Black
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to tanmoy1953 for the correct answer.
ava
Symbols are the language of dreams. A symbol can invoke a feeling or an idea and often has a much more profound and deeper meaning that any one word can convey. At the same time, these symbols can leave you confused and wondering what that dream was all about.

Acquiring the ability to interpret your dreams is a powerful tool. In analysing your dreams, you can learn about your deep secrets and hidden feelings. Remember that no one is a better expert at interpreting your dreams than yourself.

Every detail, even the most minute element in your dream is important and must be considered when analyzing your dreams. Each symbol represents a feeling, a mood, a memory or something from your unconscious. Look closely at the characters, animals, objects, places, emotions, and even color and numbers that are depicted in your dreams. Even the most trivial symbol can be significant. This dictionary, along with your own personal experiences, memories and circumstances, will serve to guide you through a meaningful and personalized interpretation. With practice, you can gain an understanding of the cryptic messages your dreams are trying to tell you.
(13:10) Thu, 7 Jul 11
ava
Looking for the dictionary.???
(03:32) Thu, 15 Sep 16
ava
Interesting...
(08:26) Mon, 4 May 15
ava
S - topic id: 3087185
(08:10) Thu, 28 Jun 12
ava
R - topic id: 3087111
(07:09) Thu, 28 Jun 12
ava
Q - topic id: 3087099
(06:58) Thu, 28 Jun 12
ava
P - topic id: 3060171
(04:47) Thu, 12 Apr 12
ava
O - topic id: 3009639
(13:49) Fri, 6 Jan 12
ava
N - topic id: 2993610
(22:38) Thu, 8 Dec 11
ava
M - topic id: 2969298
(15:02) Sat, 22 Oct 11
ava
L - topic id: 2936319
(06:30) Sun, 28 Aug 11
ava
K - topic id: 2931160
(05:54) Sun, 21 Aug 11
ava
J - topic id: 2926060
(06:17) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
I - topic id: 2925531
(14:34) Sat, 13 Aug 11
ava
Dream Facts and Tidbits - topic id: 2923857
(06:21) Thu, 11 Aug 11
ava
H - topic id: 2921195
(06:57) Sun, 7 Aug 11