ava Heena15: Lo aaj ka din bhi dhal gya,
Good evening 2wapers
ava krack: Up is sky :V i think smiley
ava Holwitch: Hello Everyone . What's Up?
ava
Nw mor scince ppl axept alien r evidentely true, wana knw if the ne true god of religins eva spokd bot alien, who r they, where live, wot ther god, ther god's name, ther holy boks, ther prophets, etc?
pls post ea if yo holy boks say ne.
(05:52) Sun, 3 Oct 10
ava
If Aliens didn't exist, we'd have to invent them.
(05:49) Sat, 8 Jun 19
ava
Google also failed. Don't believe? Go on.. Ask google.smiley
(11:01) Mon, 22 Aug 16
ava
I donno about alien I'm still in search of humans.. Do they exist?
(10:53) Mon, 22 Aug 16
ava
That input matched my default category.
(10:20) Mon, 22 Aug 16
ava
Interesting
(08:14) Mon, 4 May 15
ava
I don't really think aliens exist
(05:07) Thu, 27 Jun 13
ava
The truth is out there. Ask mulder or Scully from the X files. I saw some weird looking objects fly past my house not once but a couple of times...nobody would believe me*worry*
(01:32) Tue, 9 Apr 13
ava
MYb YES MYb nOT
(17:15) Fri, 29 Mar 13
ava
i am see alien , one clouded i am sleeping on the roof ........
many cloud became alien , i feared run inside the house .....as i entred then house a heave explosion hear all our the town ......but my parents never believes that i saw alien who explode to heavy , but my parents still says a girl killed due to lighting but no one believes that he was alien. his face became same as i saw in alien movei ..... are you believing on me ?
(05:06) Sat, 23 Mar 13
ava
yes they exist in our movie and tv serial .
(04:07) Sat, 23 Mar 13
ava
Well i don't know if they exist or not but god made earth with humans what is on the other planets.
(23:02) Sat, 9 Mar 13
ava
What??
(14:34) Tue, 5 Feb 13
ava
realy alien exist ?
(16:42) Sat, 19 Jan 13
ava
I believe the universe is too big for us to be the only ones here.
(08:27) Sun, 13 Jan 13
ava
am d Alien wit a green blood
(13:33) Tue, 1 Jan 13