ava KingFISHER: Black mole
ava THE_SPEAR_KING: Old user reunion smiley
ava THE_SPEAR_KING: smiley
ava
Do u Believe That Some People Can See d Future & Predict Right & Who d Best Among Them?
(12:30) Fri, 23 Apr 10
ava
No, i dont believe in it.
(20:46) Wed, 13 Apr 16
ava
Yea it is possible...
(08:28) Sun, 3 May 15
ava
yeah i think and i belive so.
(08:38) Thu, 17 Jul 14
ava
My frnd can see things be4 it happens. That i saw with my own eyes.
(21:14) Wed, 16 Jul 14
ava
never, no one can see the future..
(06:03) Sat, 5 Jul 14
ava
Yes, Im psychic, im still learning how to control it. And i can do energy healing also.
(08:41) Tue, 15 Apr 14
ava
No. I believe in discernment.
(12:57) Sun, 16 Mar 14
ava
it is possible.Some secret structures where been established by Germany,America,Russia and Great Britain in World War 2 to conduct the so called PSI war.Those countries conduct experiments even today.
GOOGLE IT!
(06:17) Fri, 7 Feb 14
ava
its prossible
(21:21) Thu, 6 Feb 14
ava
I'm sure you had a premonition while asleep or wide awake and when the event you foresaw happend you had a strange feeling od deja-vu.For information,refer to remote viwing and psihic experiments conducted by US,Great Britain and Russia during WWII
(21:18) Sun, 29 Dec 13
ava
no i dnt belive
(15:58) Tue, 3 Dec 13
ava
sum people is like that
(17:19) Thu, 28 Nov 13
ava
anybdy can see the future, if improved the brain. therz nothing to wonder.
(21:19) Sun, 24 Nov 13
ava
yes i trust
(15:27) Thu, 31 Oct 13
ava
speechless
(16:59) Sun, 22 Sep 13