ava ABHIRAJ: How beautiful is a morning spent with you my sweetheart,Let’s make the most of it.Good morning have a beautiful day my love Trycera Paul 🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏
ava Davisville: Evenings are
always so special and beautiful
that I love it. Have a good
evening my friend, Jenneth
ava ABHIRAJ: Evenings are always so special and beautiful that I love it. Have a good evening my sweetheart Trycera πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰
ava
It was September 26, 1975, nearly dawn on the moonlit crags of Everest. Mountaineer Nick Estcourt, of the Boningtoo expedition, struggled up the ropes that linked Camps 4 and 5. As he reached 300 metres about camp 4, he saw a figure climbing after him. He could just make out the dark limbs against the bright snow. It looked as though another climber had set out earlier than planned. When he telephoned from camp 5, Estcourt was told that no one had left camp 4. Later that day, Mick Burke, a television cameraman with the team, died in a lone climb to the summit of Everest. When Chris Bonington, the leader of the expedition, returned to Britain, he was handed a strange letter. It had been written early in 1975 by a clairvoyant named Clement Williamson, and then locked in a bank vault for safe keeping. It contained a message Williamson had recieved from a climber named Andrew Irvine, who had disappeared on Mount Everest in 1924. The message proficted that no the Bonington expedition a ghost would appear and that someone would die.
(13:25) Sat, 3 Apr 10
ava
smiley is it really tru ?
(23:15) Wed, 25 Nov 15
ava
so who was the ghost??
(08:24) Sun, 11 Mar 12
ava
wow!
(07:00) Tue, 6 Mar 12
ava
now mountainers wil hesitate to climb mt.everest if read this!
(12:36) Mon, 27 Feb 12
ava
Thanx fir sharing this with us bro...
(16:56) Tue, 2 Aug 11
ava
Quote: -DeMoN_OvErLoRd-: smiley smiley
Why?
(20:58) Sun, 24 Jul 11
ava
that wasnt me HA HA HA
(20:53) Sat, 16 Jul 11
ava
Odd story.
(09:54) Wed, 13 Jul 11
ava
interestin story bro..
(06:11) Sat, 8 Jan 11
ava
Lots and lots died and still do climbing up their so strange occurances wouldnt surprize me...nice infos btw brosmiley
(03:09) Sat, 8 Jan 11
ava
Quote: OceanGoddes: Scarysmiley but what actually was the cause, it remained a mystery? smiley
ghosts in itself are a kind of mystery i guess smiley
(23:46) Wed, 5 Jan 11
ava
scary story
(04:12) Wed, 5 Jan 11
ava
ooooh... spooky
(08:46) Fri, 23 Apr 10
ava
Very scary and nice story
(18:22) Wed, 21 Apr 10
ava
Good history.
(15:59) Sun, 18 Apr 10