ava Heena15: Lo aaj ka din bhi dhal gya,
Good evening 2wapers
ava krack: Up is sky :V i think smiley
ava Holwitch: Hello Everyone . What's Up?
ava
Does it have a real existence, or is it just a word we use to try and explain peoples actions that are so far beyond d pale that we cant understand them in any other way?
(13:26) Thu, 14 Jan 10
ava
Lol, for good reason. I know the answer to the question posed, but won't answer it. Sorry
(05:51) Sat, 8 Jun 19
ava
I can't think of anything. You think of something.
(17:02) Thu, 19 Jan 17
ava
Anything that doesn't have a name doesn't exit.
(12:00) Sat, 27 Feb 16
ava
Evil is negatives.... And we aren't all positive.. Any negatives from any of us deliberately is simple as evil
(08:10) Sat, 6 Feb 16
ava
There's a demon for every dumb and destructive thing dat man does, they prey on the feeble-minded and the prideful alike.
(04:19) Sat, 6 Feb 16
ava
Suppose it does.
(21:26) Sat, 16 Jan 16
ava
I don't know...
(08:17) Sat, 2 May 15
ava
Life is more of evil than good.
(12:57) Mon, 7 Feb 11
ava
Try fucking with the devil
(19:04) Tue, 21 Sep 10
ava
Of course there is evil,as far as there is lucifer,there is evil
(07:15) Fri, 17 Sep 10
ava
Yes it does exist an is practised al over the world!
(07:09) Tue, 7 Sep 10
ava
Evil have been in existence for as long as time. But there has also been Good too. We all have the ability to be either, but it's our choices in this life that help us decide what we want to be. A good person or bad one. Sometimes we can take the bad road, but that happens to all of us on occasion. We just need to try and grab hold of the help that is all around. Those who don't want to be helped and enjoy the pain and suffering of others will only discover that its the quickest way to death or being locked up for life.
(01:05) Sun, 5 Sep 10
ava
Evil is a word used to rfer to things we fear to do, o ctuations we dnt want to b in!
(07:07) Sat, 4 Sep 10
ava
It have to be real because it has its opposite for the balance of nature, GOOD...
(22:47) Tue, 31 Aug 10
ava
Take another look around to clarify.
(17:59) Mon, 15 Mar 10