ava ABHIRAJ: How beautiful is a morning spent with you my sweetheart,Let’s make the most of it.Good morning have a beautiful day my love Trycera Paul 🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏🍏
ava Davisville: Evenings are
always so special and beautiful
that I love it. Have a good
evening my friend, Jenneth
ava ABHIRAJ: Evenings are always so special and beautiful that I love it. Have a good evening my sweetheart Trycera πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰πŸ‰
ava
Does third eye is true? ,
(13:21) Mon, 28 Apr 08
ava
i dnt thnk so..
(02:49) Sat, 26 Jul 08
ava
I don't believe this, but you know some ppl hard strong sense of humar. smiley
(05:12) Sat, 14 Jun 08
ava
-uhmm- nt vry sure in chinese legend there exist a god wth third eye
(12:56) Thu, 12 Jun 08
ava
i don't think so. but i believe in heman sense of something special. you know.
(17:41) Mon, 9 Jun 08
ava
I think. . Its more a third sense.
(19:59) Sat, 7 Jun 08
ava
@nats, wat hv u post about male peakok, i nevar heard before , i think u have misinformed smiley
(18:54) Thu, 5 Jun 08
ava
m the third eye blind..
(10:27) Wed, 4 Jun 08
ava
Yeah i think. ,but that third is n0t like our 2 eye that we cn see., i cnt explain what it is really is ..
(04:59) Tue, 3 Jun 08
ava
Hmm i'd like to see someone with a third eye
(12:23) Fri, 9 May 08
ava
wel now, talking scientifically, there actually lies d third eye.. its in d brain.. near cerebrum..its called d PINEAL BODY.. it is a vestigial organ (useless) hence it is believed that it can only open at worst time..it does exist but an un used n useless part of a human body smiley
(09:13) Wed, 7 May 08
ava
3rd eye is that TRU3 coz i have an 3rd EYE . .REALLY-evileyes-
(18:04) Sat, 3 May 08
ava
Ask any Hindu, you'll get the answer smiley Halloow
(16:12) Thu, 1 May 08
ava
Sparko, is that true?
(12:26) Thu, 1 May 08
ava
Dnt have the foggiest idea.
(19:29) Wed, 30 Apr 08
ava
No.. That sounds like crap..
(21:41) Tue, 29 Apr 08