ava Heena15: Lo aaj ka din bhi dhal gya,
Good evening 2wapers
ava krack: Up is sky :V i think smiley
ava Holwitch: Hello Everyone . What's Up?
ava
smiley Have U Ever Been In A Real Haunted House OR Ever Seen, Felt Or Heard A Ghost? Plz Share Ur Experiences & BE HONEST PLZ!
(20:02) Sun, 6 Apr 08
ava
I experienced some paranormal things as a child, that were really confusing to me until I was an adult.
(11:06) Thu, 13 Jun 19
ava
Heeee
(09:14) Tue, 5 May 15
ava
Not yet...
(09:10) Tue, 5 May 15
ava
I have never seen a ghost but i have definately felt them. Trust me its not a nice feeling when u have a couple of spirits rushing past and through u and almost knocking u over.
(09:37) Fri, 29 Jul 11
ava
It has never hapend to me...!
(18:27) Sun, 6 Feb 11
ava
i have never encountered ghosts b4.oops am a ghost
(12:54) Sun, 27 Jun 10
ava
My house that m nw living in is haunted. There are several ghost i saw, well i saw it in a form of a shadow, quickly glides 4m one room to another. Luckily they dnt do bad to me and the kids...not yet..
(17:00) Thu, 8 Oct 09
ava
No nt yet and no way
(10:43) Thu, 8 Oct 09
ava
I have felt lyk hushbaby felt but dont know wat was that..
(09:29) Tue, 16 Jun 09
ava
Never happened to me yet.,
(11:39) Thu, 11 Dec 08
ava
Yep... Its scary... Bt not how people say... I think if u dnt know its hunted u wont feel the diference as ur distracted...
(08:56) Sat, 6 Dec 08
ava
It has never hapend to me...!
(02:42) Tue, 1 Jul 08
ava
Not yet. -pale-
(08:48) Sun, 1 Jun 08
ava
I've experience the same thing's like Hushbaby... be careful when you suddenly feel like you are so so very sleepy..and when you into half asleep you might hear the possesive humming sounds and it's getting loud and you can't even move! Numb... .All you can do is to pray but your prayer turned into unknown or the word's that came out from your mouth isn't a prayer..... And after you get rid of it....You might feel drowsy and it will come again and again! do not fall asleep again!
(14:49) Wed, 28 May 08
ava
I've felt the presence of ghost spirits near me and it spooked me out compeletely
(13:37) Wed, 28 May 08