ava Smarty: What is common reference word for software or hardware that enables communication between computers? (7 chars)
ava saahir: thermodynamics
ava Smarty: The energy derived from chemical processess is called? (14 chars)
ava
Sum experts claim that hunches actually foretell the future. Others arent sure...
(14:32) Thu, 27 Mar 08
ava
can we develop our 6th sense.
(06:24) Sun, 21 Apr 19
ava
I think what we call a sixth sense is really information from our other 5 senses, which we process subconsciously and occasionally feel as intuition.
(06:35) Fri, 11 May 18
ava
Quote: Leo_: I Beleave in 6th Sence,
& that is my Mind...
if We Can Concentrate, Our Mind is So Powerful... smiley

It will.work with a prayer
(13:21) Thu, 3 May 18
ava
Quote: i_am_what_i_am: Sometimes i dont trust my hunch but later on it comes true. We just have to believe in ourselves.

Yeah exactly
(13:19) Thu, 3 May 18
ava
Quote: NAASH: I blve in 6th sense..
Bcz
I hav dat vision..
I cn see........75% itz hppnns in my real lyf..
Nw also...it hppnng..!

I don't think it was 6 sense.it's just a strong feeling that u believe it will happen in ur lives
I've felt that too at sometimes.
(13:18) Thu, 3 May 18
ava
Sometimes i dont trust my hunch but later on it comes true. We just have to believe in ourselves.
(23:53) Mon, 15 Jan 18
ava
Our Mind can Do Something, that Enything Else Can't Do in this World...
I have Real Basis... smiley
(17:15) Wed, 4 Sep 13
ava
I Beleave in 6th Sence,
& that is my Mind...
if We Can Concentrate, Our Mind is So Powerful... smiley
(17:12) Wed, 4 Sep 13
ava
I blve in 6th sense..
Bcz
I hav dat vision..
I cn see........75% itz hppnns in my real lyf..
Nw also...it hppnng..!
(12:30) Wed, 14 Aug 13
ava
Dnt no abt diz
(07:00) Sat, 13 Jul 13
ava
Wat d heck.
(20:26) Fri, 5 Jul 13
ava
You can't predict future.
(12:29) Fri, 5 Apr 13
ava
I wander bout that
(18:14) Sun, 6 Feb 11
ava
What's hunch actually?
(11:21) Tue, 11 May 10
ava
Quote: brOkeN_tEarS: I think it can tell the future.. Just dnt start making a 2 big deal out off it it could also b nothing..
i agree
(16:14) Fri, 28 Aug 09