ava Smarty: What is the currency of India ? (5 chars)
ava trycera: Michael mann
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to trycera for the correct answer.
ava
IN HERE WE LOOK AT RELATIONSHIPS IN THE STARS...
CANCER - CAPRICON: Capricorn is n0t likely to pr0vide and affecti0n that Cancer needs, he has too many other interests. Howeva there is a str0ng sexual drive between them. In bed everything will b gorgeous till Cancer gets bored by a practical and reserved Capricorn. The relati0nship is g0ing to b unstable and c0mpatibility h0rosc0pe Cancer is n0t advising to get married.
(17:34) Sun, 6 Jan 08
ava
Ugh. Tell me a story.
(05:05) Mon, 14 Nov 16
ava
Hmmmm gud..
(07:14) Sun, 3 May 15
ava
uh....this gona be interesting
(14:07) Mon, 7 Feb 11
ava
Doc tell me ! I need it !! smiley
(17:44) Sat, 2 Oct 10
ava
Taurus and Taurus please?
(17:37) Sat, 2 Oct 10
ava
They don't work just fun
(09:21) Thu, 23 Sep 10
ava
They mean nothing as far as i'm concerned
(20:57) Tue, 21 Sep 10
ava
how do i know my zodiac sign
(09:59) Mon, 28 Jun 10
ava
Very nice doc..
(08:52) Wed, 20 Jan 10
ava
Ok thanks thats cool
(22:07) Tue, 19 Jan 10
ava
Nica, wat bout Libra n Taurus ? N wat wud be d best match for Libra ? Thanks smiley
(12:02) Sat, 6 Jun 09
ava
wow .. sounds great .. smiley
(12:39) Wed, 3 Jun 09
ava
Good work doc.. Can ya temme bout sagi and sagi.. Wat wud b perfect match for a sagitarius
(06:57) Wed, 3 Jun 09
ava
I know this much... Sagittarius & Scorpius are never going to be together...
(20:27) Fri, 5 Dec 08
ava
K.. The Magician.. Please tell me about An Aries with an Aries..?
(19:12) Thu, 27 Nov 08