ava krack: Up is sky :V i think smiley
ava Holwitch: Hello Everyone . What's Up?
ava ABHIRAJ: Start Your Day With a Beautiful Smile
Good morning have a nice joyful day my sweetheart Trycera Paul n frndz smiley
ava
We have one.tell us about yours.
(22:54) Mon, 26 Nov 07
ava
Kill
(13:02) Mon, 3 May 21
ava
Can't really say
(13:37) Sat, 17 Apr 21
ava
My dark side is very grey. I believe very firmly in the concepts of freedom and equality. The simplest interpretation is that you can do anything you want so long as you don't step on the freedom of others.
(15:37) Wed, 12 Jun 19
ava
No comments...
(08:28) Mon, 4 May 15
ava
God is my light and my salvation
(10:13) Thu, 13 Dec 12
ava
both sides of me r dark a very n a lesssmiley
(16:23) Wed, 12 Dec 12
ava
Im ying and yangsmiley
(16:45) Tue, 30 Oct 12
ava
Dark side smiley am a dark guy smiley may be am having a bright side. And that is am so good at heart. Omg yeah! that my pals have to say...not me smiley
(19:41) Thu, 29 Mar 12
ava
i have many and you better dont find out those
(13:44) Mon, 19 Mar 12
ava
i used to have a dark side.....a very very very dark side....but not anymore...
(08:32) Mon, 19 Mar 12
ava
The darkside is what I show everyone. My happiness is my own now
(13:08) Mon, 6 Feb 12
ava
Sumtym im gud,sumtym im n0t
(18:29) Sun, 6 Feb 11
ava
I m too much sensitive. . .
(18:07) Wed, 16 Jun 10
ava
I've got none
(05:48) Tue, 15 Jun 10
ava
Every1 is capable of doin bad but it doesnt mean anyting unless u act on it
(00:18) Thu, 10 Jun 10