ava ABHIRAJ: Good evening sweetie,
Sunset reminds me of your cheerful face my sweetheart Trycera Paul šŸ’ššŸ’™šŸ’ššŸ’™šŸ’ššŸ’™šŸ’ššŸ’™šŸ’š
ava ABHIRAJ: May the possibilities of a new day lighten your step and warm your heart today my love Trycera, welcome šŸ¦†šŸ¦†šŸ¦†šŸ¦†šŸ¦†šŸ¦†
ava Anitta: Good morning everyone have a great day
ava
which instrument do like playing well? & which one do u want to learn?
(20:37) Sat, 13 Feb 21
ava
Drums and electric guitar. I just love the way they sound.
(19:11) Thu, 25 Aug 22
ava
Drums... The sound alone interprets different cultures... It's amazing... Sends chills down my spine...
(20:16) Mon, 22 Aug 22
ava
I love drums. The sound creates spark waves all around me. It's more like an instrument of inspiration to me.
(14:31) Sun, 10 Jul 22
ava
My favorite instruments are guitar and piano. Guitar and singing go very well together; I love the combination. In addition, piano is very relaxing. I love listening to piano music while Iā€™m studying or trying to fall asleep.
(02:29) Mon, 23 May 22
ava
Ha Ha Haa Ha šŸ˜†
(20:28) Wed, 10 Mar 21
ava
My favourite instruments are organ,guitar and drums.
(02:41) Mon, 8 Mar 21
ava
nice smiley
(08:51) Sun, 7 Mar 21
ava
nice
(08:50) Sun, 7 Mar 21
ava
i can play almost all instruments
(20:34) Mon, 22 Feb 21
ava
Haha very funny šŸ˜‚
(19:14) Sun, 14 Feb 21
ava
I agree with Davisville
(07:00) Sun, 14 Feb 21
ava
smiley is chess a music instrument?
(06:35) Sun, 14 Feb 21
ava
I Love Chess I want to learn Chess šŸ¤—šŸ˜‚
(22:30) Sat, 13 Feb 21
ava
drums, keyboard and trumpet
(20:56) Sat, 13 Feb 21