ava Smarty: What is common reference word for software or hardware that enables communication between computers? (7 chars)
ava saahir: thermodynamics
ava Smarty: The energy derived from chemical processess is called? (14 chars)
ava

Would you walk over or not?
(10:57) Sun, 4 Jun 17
ava
No
(05:27) Sat, 6 Apr 19
ava
smiley sweety
(18:42) Sun, 17 Mar 19
ava
Come inbox
(18:33) Thu, 20 Dec 18
ava
Please add karo
(09:10) Tue, 4 Sep 18
ava
No bcoz i love my wife.
(17:36) Sat, 1 Sep 18
ava
Yes.
(16:47) Fri, 31 Aug 18
ava
(17:10) Tue, 28 Aug 18
ava
Add me plz
(18:14) Mon, 27 Aug 18
ava
Ok
(08:02) Sat, 18 Aug 18
ava
Yes. I would.
(22:10) Fri, 17 Aug 18
ava
Quote: raju14: Kha ho dear

PLS USE UR INBOX. THIS IS NOT UR INBOX.
(19:25) Fri, 17 Aug 18
ava
Kha ho dear
(10:14) Fri, 17 Aug 18
ava
Reply kyu nahi kr Rahi ho dear
(12:13) Thu, 16 Aug 18
ava
Hlo dear kha ho yar reply kyu nahi krti ho dear
(08:13) Thu, 16 Aug 18
ava
Kha ho Suman
(18:27) Tue, 14 Aug 18