ava Smarty: In what year was the first official international soccer match held between members of English and Scottish clubs? 1854, 1869, 1872 or 1888? (4 chars)
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to saahir for the correct answer.
ava saahir: New Guinea
ava
TIPS ON GETTING TO KNOW
YOUR JEANS: [Cuts &
Styles Of Jeans]
(04:59) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
Fit to leg and stronger free and fit to back
(07:26) Sat, 2 Mar 19
ava
Strevh jeans
(01:38) Thu, 7 Feb 19
ava
I'm not a bootleg fan. I prefer straight cut and most especially, my favourite is Skinny Jeans that hug my Apple-bottoms and shapely legs. smiley
(16:10) Fri, 6 Apr 12
ava
Boot-leg jeans
(12:45) Thu, 5 Apr 12
ava
I preffer d boot cut n straight
(06:02) Thu, 22 Mar 12
ava
i so much prefer boot cut jeans.
(00:37) Tue, 20 Mar 12
ava
Regular jeans.
(09:31) Sun, 11 Mar 12
ava
boot cut or straight cut..
(23:14) Fri, 9 Mar 12
ava
i hate jeans
(18:00) Fri, 24 Feb 12
ava
Bootcut for me
(17:31) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
Regular straight? I prefer that one.. Hate the one with narrow bottom.. So feminine.
(17:29) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
Quote: Mag: narrow bottom slim fit smiley

same me smiley
(08:29) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
It doesnt matter to me. Any jeans looks good on me.
(06:12) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
narrow bottom slim fit smiley
(05:26) Sun, 14 Aug 11
ava
Fits of jeans are determined by
current styles, sex, and by the
manufacturer. Here are some of
the cuts and styles of jeans for
you to consider:
Ankle jeans
Baggy jeans
Boot-cut jeans
Boy cut or Boyfriend (for women)
see more
(05:05) Sun, 14 Aug 11