ava THE_SPEAR_KING: Old user reunion smiley
ava THE_SPEAR_KING: smiley
ava RezaMoody: Good morningsmiley
ava
And the New Smiley Maker was born smiley

I wud lyk to expand my widest smiley to our very own proud wapper..
[user]Alebi[/user]
For keeping alive back the personal smiley which we wanted to have...

Sissy Simply Beauty keep smiley 2wap as we keep lovin u all the time..
Thanks for the dedication and i rily or we appreciate it....

GOD BLESS YOU....
The cost of every smilie is +1000, if u want any, just pm her






(03:15) Wed, 11 May 11
ava
jack smiley
smiley
(13:54) Wed, 13 May 15
ava
Naash
[nm ] smiley
(15:58) Wed, 29 Apr 15
ava
Quote: ACIDized: What is maximum size of personal smiles allowed.

90*80 and 14kb
(14:39) Sun, 19 Apr 15
ava
What is maximum size of personal smiles allowed.
(06:55) Sun, 19 Apr 15
ava
Quote: Alebi: [abhiraj2]
.
Thanx Alebi for gud job...
(06:48) Sun, 19 Apr 15
ava
[abhiraj2]
(04:45) Sun, 19 Apr 15
ava
Quote: Alebi: For jackspero
[jack ] smiley
create one for me. use the image
(14:09) Fri, 6 Feb 15
ava
For jackspero
[jack ] smiley
(14:08) Sat, 11 Oct 14
ava
Kakaji:
[kakaji ] smiley
[kakaji2 ] smiley
(15:35) Sun, 14 Sep 14
ava
Legolas smilie:
[legolas ] smiley
(02:49) Sun, 14 Sep 14
ava
my personal smiley smiley
(14:34) Thu, 11 Sep 14
ava
Naash:
[naash1 ] smiley
(12:32) Sun, 7 Sep 14
ava
Quote: Alebi: princess soniya
[princesssoniya ] smiley

Superb..gud job Alebi.
(05:14) Sun, 7 Sep 14
ava
Rohan786:
[adi ] smiley
(01:47) Sun, 7 Sep 14
ava
Princess soniya
[princesssoniya ] smiley
(20:59) Thu, 4 Sep 14