ava Smarty: In `The Lone Ranger` what was Tonto`s horse called? (5 chars)
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to saahir for the correct answer.
ava saahir: Eurasia
ava
What games are you playing on your phone right now?
Do you install paid games or free ones?
(17:32) Fri, 25 Sep 15
ava
Candy crush soda, Sugar smash, Farm up, Fish live. All are free
(00:34) Thu, 23 Aug 18
ava
Sudoku. It came preloaded on the phone smiley
(22:26) Tue, 26 Jun 18
ava
Street fighter
(18:50) Sun, 20 May 18
ava
I don't have any game in my phone now, i used to play a game called Episode.
(15:04) Wed, 9 May 18
ava
candy crush
(16:00) Fri, 27 Apr 18
ava
CLASH OF CLANS
(09:56) Tue, 19 Sep 17
ava
Clash of clans smiley
(09:51) Tue, 19 Sep 17
ava
Candy Crush Saga
(15:06) Mon, 5 Jun 17
ava
tetriz iz intereztin game
(16:30) Sun, 9 Oct 16
ava
hy i search for kontra4 video game its kal 3d spajs squad.has someone hear for it.i loking it ower web bv kant find it.uf
(16:28) Sun, 9 Oct 16
ava
How do you usually introduce yourself?
(11:11) Wed, 9 Mar 16
ava
Toy blast
(08:26) Sat, 13 Feb 16
ava
Scrabble and solitaire... Am yet to be good @ chess
(20:42) Wed, 10 Feb 16
ava
Air Racing, Temple Run 1 and 2, Subway surf, Soccer, Fighting tiger, they're many I can't remember lol
(23:38) Wed, 20 Jan 16
ava
Street Fighter
(09:39) Tue, 19 Jan 16