ava Smarty: ions or group of ions that have the same electrons configuration or structure are known as? (11 chars)
ava tanmoy1953: Helium
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to tanmoy1953 for the correct answer.
ava
Frnds your favourite love movie.... Write here..
(15:42) Sun, 27 May 12
ava
the notebook, the vow, beautiful creatures, ps. i love you ...
(14:11) Thu, 4 Jan 18
ava
The notebook
(02:16) Wed, 13 Sep 17
ava
Stuck on you by lionel richie
(03:52) Sun, 30 Jul 17
ava
Ali baba chalis chor smiley
(20:43) Mon, 26 Jun 17
ava
Lawrence of Arabia
(19:40) Sun, 18 Jun 17
ava
Hotaru no Hikari, it's a series and not a movie but no matter.
(15:44) Sat, 17 Jun 17
ava
p.s.i love you
(02:14) Fri, 9 Jun 17
ava
Raja Hindustani
(19:07) Mon, 22 May 17
ava
Raja hidystani
(19:07) Mon, 22 May 17
ava
The other woman
(06:40) Sun, 5 Mar 17
ava
50 first dates
(16:30) Sat, 4 Mar 17
ava
The vow
(10:27) Sat, 4 Mar 17
ava
bewafa sanam
(13:03) Mon, 26 Sep 16
ava
ada
(13:01) Mon, 26 Sep 16
ava
Love (salman khan's)
(14:57) Thu, 15 Sep 16