ava Smarty: What is the currency of India ? (5 chars)
ava trycera: Michael mann
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to trycera for the correct answer.
ava
smiley ladies and gentlement please share with us the name of your favourite tv stars, actors, singers, bands and artists you love smiley smiley
(10:59) Fri, 29 Jul 11
ava
Quote: EpIcInCoGnItO: smiley
ladies and gentlement please share with us the name of your favourite
tv stars, actors, singers, bands and artists you love smiley
smiley
Fav. tv star Kapil..actr Aditya Roy Kapoor actress Deepika Padukone..singrs Shreya Ghosal and Atif Aslam..song Tum hi ho..Band MJ band..
(21:04) Sat, 31 May 14
ava
Movie Don.2 music to phir ao. Tv pogo
(10:03) Mon, 8 Jul 13
ava
well my fav actors would be clint eastwood,dustin hauffman and nicholas cage with the music is hard to decide but i guess it's the wall by pink floyd...
(10:49) Sun, 7 Jul 13
ava
Actor:Ranbir,Imran Khan
Singer:Shreya,Adele
Serial:I dnt see smiley
(06:35) Thu, 4 Jul 13
ava
FOVR8 MOVIE AWARAPAN FOVRI8 SONG TERA MERA RISHTA PURANA AND FAVRI8 SINGER ATIF ASLAM
(01:33) Fri, 21 Jun 13
ava
M.Jackson ,Alissa M.
(11:05) Sat, 11 May 13
ava
ranveer kapoor zee tv star and i like atif aslam pakistani singer
(16:45) Fri, 10 May 13
ava
Vijay
(05:05) Wed, 1 May 13
ava
i like dawney jr
(07:45) Mon, 29 Apr 13
ava
Robert pattinson and jake gyllenhaal are my favorite actors
(07:52) Sun, 28 Apr 13
ava
madhuree ,govinda,abhisek bacchan
(10:50) Thu, 25 Apr 13
ava
Kiss,Evil Dead,Mike Omalley
(05:20) Thu, 25 Apr 13
ava
rowan aktinson
(11:21) Wed, 24 Apr 13
ava
BOL‏ ‏‎ ATIF ASLAM
(12:03) Tue, 23 Apr 13
ava
Quote: dian_lovegood:
milla jovovich as alice in resident evil movie smiley
oh... Ok.
(14:15) Sat, 20 Apr 13