ava Smarty: Which sailor's expedition was the first to circumnavigate the world? (18 chars)
ava Coookie: Shark
ava Smarty: Well done, 5 pluses to Coookie for the correct answer.
ava
smiley ladies and gentlemen please share with us the song which your listening to now or which is in your mind right now. smiley

lets share the musical memories .band.
(10:47) Fri, 29 Jul 11
ava
Madonna - Frozen
(22:12) Tue, 26 Jun 18
ava
Slipped away... Avril Lavigne
(11:45) Tue, 19 Jun 18
ava
Atif Aslam - Pehli Dafa
(07:49) Tue, 5 Jun 18
ava
Feel Good-Gregory Isaacs
(19:35) Thu, 8 Mar 18
ava
Perfect by Ed Sheeran
(17:31) Tue, 6 Feb 18
ava
Please forgive me can't stop loving you.. Bryan Adams
(16:23) Tue, 30 Jan 18
ava
sexual healing-micheal Bolton
(20:02) Mon, 29 Jan 18
ava
Quote: wiLLyRockz: 3 Doors Down - Here without you smiley .

Love this song
(19:12) Thu, 4 Jan 18
ava
system of a down cigaro
(18:05) Thu, 4 Jan 18
ava
Cheap Thrills - Sia
(10:49) Thu, 15 Sep 16
ava
Denzel curry Ultimate
I'm da one
(07:03) Thu, 15 Sep 16
ava
Rap God Eminem...
(06:18) Wed, 24 Aug 16
ava
This song is dedicated to all fighting for good but the jackass leaders bringing them down, I wanna encourage them fight for good.
My song title is, dont let the Bastard get you down. Get the lyrics below

http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/kriskristofferson/dontletthebastardsgetyoudown.html
(13:36) Mon, 22 Aug 16
ava
Tera intjaar hai
(17:27) Fri, 15 Apr 16
ava
3 Doors Down - Here without you smiley .
(14:11) Mon, 1 Feb 16