ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
State here which sports u like most, which player & which team?
smiley
(19:52) Wed, 11 Jul 07
ava
cricket. nd my favr8 player booooom booooom shahid khan afridi
(08:00) Tue, 16 Jul 13
ava
Football, Arsenal, King Henry
(15:18) Thu, 4 Jul 13
ava
i like wwe..cm punk,john cena,sheamus
(04:58) Sun, 26 May 13
ava
am a futballer, and i love c.ronaldo, chicharito, victor moses.
(17:55) Tue, 14 May 13
ava
i love manchester united and i will stand 4ever
(17:52) Tue, 14 May 13
ava
Cricket and fav. Player Sachin
(16:36) Tue, 14 May 13
ava
Cricket
(02:21) Mon, 22 Apr 13
ava
My favorate afridi best player
(14:37) Sun, 21 Apr 13
ava
My favarote shaid afridi good player
(14:22) Sun, 21 Apr 13
ava
Cricket - Sachin Tendulkar - INDIA
(15:02) Sat, 20 Apr 13
ava
football , tennis , Ribery, Robben, Torres, Anelka .
(07:09) Sun, 7 Oct 12
ava
Football/Arsenal/C.Ronaldo, Pirlo, Messi, Iniesta, Kaka, Xabi Alonso and all Arsenal players
(15:50) Fri, 5 Oct 12
ava
football
favr team portugal
favr playrs - van de sar .. buffon.. c7
(18:19) Fri, 28 Sep 12
ava
Cricket/virat kohli/india
(12:26) Wed, 26 Sep 12
ava
I like cricket my fav player suresh raina
(16:52) Tue, 25 Sep 12