ava Smarty: What is common reference word for software or hardware that enables communication between computers? (7 chars)
ava saahir: thermodynamics
ava Smarty: The energy derived from chemical processess is called? (14 chars)
ava
India vs Zimbabwe 2016 Schedule

Complete Match Schedule:

One-Day Internationals:

June 11 First ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

June 13: Second ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

June 15: Third ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

T20 Internationals:

June 18: First T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

June 20: Second T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

June 22: Third T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

Venue: All games will be played at the Harare Sports Club.
(05:43) Sat, 11 Jun 16
ava
Close topic. Its old news nw
(19:04) Fri, 19 May 17
ava
June 22: Third T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)
ZIM vs Ind
Zimbabwe 135/6 (20 ov)
India 138/6 (20 ov)
India won by 3 runs
emo165#
(17:16) Wed, 22 Jun 16
ava
June 20: Second T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

ZIM vs Ind
India 103/0 (13.1 ov)
Zimbabwe 99/9 (20 ov)
India won by 10 wkts
(17:13) Mon, 20 Jun 16
ava
T20 Internationals:

June 18: First T20I (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

18
Jun
1st T20I
Zimbabwe won by 2 runs

Zimbabwe Innings - 170/6
India Innings - 168/6
(05:22) Mon, 20 Jun 16
ava
June 15: Third ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

India 126/0 (21.5 ov)
Zimbabwe 123 (42.2 ov)
India won by 10 wkts
(17:22) Wed, 15 Jun 16
ava
June 13: Second ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

India 129/2 (26.5 ov)
Zimbabwe 126 (34.3 ov)
India won by 8 wkts
(17:27) Mon, 13 Jun 16
ava
June 11 First ODI (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST
India 173/1 (42.3 ov)
Zimbabwe 168 (49.5 ov)
India won by 9 wkts
(16:34) Sat, 11 Jun 16