ava krack: Hola Peepz smiley
ava Stolen: India didnt lost but gave Respect to Pakistan cricket becoz they were been insulted abused by PPL of Pakistan always😀😁
ava ABHIRAJ: The Sun Rises Into The
Sky With The Warmest Smile,
He Wishes You A Good
Morning Hoping That You
Have The Perfect Day.
Good morning Trycera my love
ava
Which f.team will be Spanish champion? Pls write here what you think.
(10:25) Sun, 24 Aug 14
ava
Madrid
(19:32) Thu, 11 Dec 14
ava
Real Madrid .,.
(09:06) Sun, 7 Dec 14
ava
Barcelona
(19:41) Wed, 26 Nov 14
ava
When it comes to La liga Barca but others -thumbups- to Real Madrid
(00:52) Tue, 18 Nov 14
ava
Real madrid
(00:06) Wed, 12 Nov 14
ava
Barcelona are a bit inconsistent, and Atletico play a defensive game. I'd say it'll be Real Madrid who win this season, but Barcelona will probably go further in the Champions League this time.
(03:06) Tue, 11 Nov 14
ava
Barcelonaa
(16:44) Mon, 10 Nov 14
ava
Barcelona .,
(12:19) Mon, 1 Sep 14
ava
REAL MADRID
(05:31) Mon, 25 Aug 14