ava krack: Hola Peepz smiley
ava Stolen: India didnt lost but gave Respect to Pakistan cricket becoz they were been insulted abused by PPL of Pakistan always😀😁
ava ABHIRAJ: The Sun Rises Into The
Sky With The Warmest Smile,
He Wishes You A Good
Morning Hoping That You
Have The Perfect Day.
Good morning Trycera my love
ava
Who is the best wicket keeper batsman among these?

1.Ab De Viliers
2.MS Dhoni
3.Jos Buttler
4.Kumar Sangakkara
5.Johnson Charles
6. Kamran Akmal
(01:52) Fri, 28 Jun 13
ava
Nr. 1 AB De Villiers
(21:08) Mon, 15 Feb 16
ava
Also M.S Dhoni
(07:37) Sun, 27 Apr 14
ava
kamran akmal
(07:36) Sun, 27 Apr 14
ava
K.sangakkara
(20:24) Fri, 25 Apr 14
ava
DHONI
(14:38) Thu, 24 Apr 14
ava
ms dhoni
(05:25) Mon, 14 Apr 14
ava
Quote: _AraGoN_: he is not a good wicket keeper
okay M S Dhoni is best.
(14:05) Fri, 11 Apr 14
ava
Ms Dhoni
(09:17) Fri, 11 Apr 14
ava
Ab De Villiers
(17:06) Thu, 10 Apr 14
ava
smiley
Quote: _AraGoN_: who is he smiley
(12:37) Thu, 10 Apr 14
ava
Quote: _AraGoN_: hahaha let we all see wot bullshxt u gonna talk smiley
check my p2wap s best smileyn india only for ur....hahaha
(12:33) Thu, 10 Apr 14
ava
Quote: _AraGoN_: who is he smiley
pm me then i tell u. smiley
(12:29) Thu, 10 Apr 14
ava
AB De Villiers..
(07:55) Tue, 31 Dec 13
ava
M s dhoni
(21:25) Mon, 30 Dec 13
ava
ABD was great player
(03:48) Sun, 29 Dec 13