ava krack: Boyfriend smiley
ava LanaNathan: Looking for a boyfriend
ava ABHIRAJ: See hw beautiful God added one more day in ur life,not bcoz you need it,but bcoz someone else might need you,
Good morning Trycera my love n frndz
ava
plz mention reasons 4 ur answr if possible
(03:10) Tue, 28 May 13
ava
Quote: Manal: Sheamus coz he is one of wwe's mightiest warriors
manali smiley
(11:22) Mon, 13 Jul 15
ava
The undertaker
(06:14) Sat, 28 Dec 13
ava
john cena cos of his positive attitude (never give up)
(07:10) Thu, 26 Dec 13
ava
JOhn Cena
(18:58) Sat, 14 Dec 13
ava
John sina. Jaif hardi
(03:09) Mon, 9 Dec 13
ava
Triple H smiley
(16:43) Fri, 29 Nov 13
ava
john cena
(16:42) Fri, 29 Nov 13
ava
batista
(02:51) Wed, 27 Nov 13
ava
John ceeeena
(02:37) Wed, 27 Nov 13
ava
sheamus bcz he is one of tough fighters
(05:06) Mon, 28 Oct 13
ava
Batesta
(00:41) Mon, 21 Oct 13
ava
Batseta
(00:39) Mon, 21 Oct 13
ava
Jone sina
(00:38) Mon, 21 Oct 13
ava
cena coz he hardly gives up.
(11:47) Sat, 19 Oct 13
ava
Johncena. . . Because he follow rules and regulations. And treat wwe as a sport only.
(15:02) Fri, 30 Aug 13