ava ABHIRAJ: Most Useful Asset Of A Person,,Not A Head Full Of knowledge But A Heart Full
Of Love, With Ears Open To
Listen, And Hands Willing To Help.
Good Night
ava NEVERGIVEUP: Hi,,,,,everyone.
ava ABHIRAJ: Love We Share Is Real.
Nothing Is More Precious To
Me In This World Than This
Wonderful Love You And I Share.
Good morning to all my friends
ava
plz mention reasons 4 ur answr if possible
(03:10) Tue, 28 May 13
ava
Roman
(21:33) Thu, 5 Aug 21
ava
Quote: Manal: kofi coz he always defend his title against the bad wrestlers
Kofi is frm Ghana
(05:35) Thu, 6 May 21
ava
Roman reigns
(13:02) Mon, 3 May 21
ava
Brock
(18:43) Fri, 23 Apr 21
ava
My favourite wwe superstar wrestler is GoldBerG
(07:37) Tue, 1 Sep 20
ava
Hmm
(22:33) Thu, 8 Aug 19
ava
AJ STYLES THE PHENOMENAL ONE
(06:29) Wed, 20 Sep 17
ava
John cena
(08:22) Sun, 17 Jan 16
ava
Do you mean your name is John?
(08:44) Fri, 15 Jan 16
ava
John Cena
(17:23) Wed, 30 Sep 15
ava
John cena and Brock lesner
(04:22) Wed, 16 Sep 15
ava
For me it was Jeff Hardy and Randy cos they both got killer instincts...
(08:51) Tue, 1 Sep 15
ava
Stacey kilberg
(04:54) Tue, 1 Sep 15
ava
The great KHALI. Bcoz he is frm my country. He is one of the best wrestler all over the world in wwe arena
(10:20) Sun, 30 Aug 15
ava
Randy Orton tthe viper smiley because of RKO from nowhere I love him
(11:23) Mon, 13 Jul 15