ava zugzwang: SANTA KA WIRELESSS
ava Shivam4537825467: Good morning friends
ava
share with us the ever thrilling and the best sporting moments you have ever seen in your life. All the victories,thrills,cheers,runs,hits etc. smiley
(10:23) Sun, 29 May 11
ava
Real marided win braca 5 0 messismiley
(21:24) Wed, 29 Feb 12
ava
I think Nigeria win world cup 2014 in and man u lift uefa cup ones agin
(21:21) Wed, 29 Feb 12
ava
is when k faisal went to religation oh masa
(13:26) Tue, 24 Jan 12
ava
is when k faisal went to religation
(13:25) Tue, 24 Jan 12
ava
WHEN INDIA WON WC AFTER 28 YEARS.WITH HELP OF FANTASTIC KNOCK OF 'THALA' DHONI AND GAMBHIR.
(10:01) Sun, 15 Jan 12
ava
Nigerian winin Atlanta gold in 1996
(23:01) Sat, 14 Jan 12
ava
Dat+is+gud+amd
(11:24) Wed, 11 Jan 12
ava
spaim wining the world cup
(22:14) Sun, 8 Jan 12
ava
India's world cup winning moments is -best-.i like this.smiley
(05:41) Wed, 21 Dec 11
ava
yuvraj six sixes in one over is fantastic.
(05:38) Wed, 21 Dec 11
ava
De ghuma ke sehwag
(11:48) Fri, 9 Dec 11
ava
Yesterday sehwag hit 219 runs smiley
(11:45) Fri, 9 Dec 11
ava
India win Ist ODI against W.I by two bowlers Aaron and Yadhav that last min win
(19:41) Sun, 4 Dec 11
ava
sachins 98 out in akhtar's ball against pak
(19:40) Sun, 4 Dec 11
ava
a 5-3 defeat of arsenal with chelsea..van persie's heart trik made it all
(18:18) Sun, 4 Dec 11