ava Heena15: Lo aaj ka din bhi dhal gya,
Good evening 2wapers
ava krack: Up is sky :V i think smiley
ava Holwitch: Hello Everyone . What's Up?
ava
higher seeded American g m hikaru nakamura eliminated from this world cupin round one of Khanty minsk world cup he lost to nisepeanu.mc luke shane of England lost to duffa of Russia in round 2
(13:38) Sun, 15 Sep 19
ava
RAJDABOV WIN FINAL BY 6/4 AGAINST LAREN
(16:21) Fri, 4 Oct 19
ava
MATCH FOR CHAMPION TIED AT 2 ALL BETWEEN LAREN ND RAJDABOV.. NOW TIE BREAK WI;LL DECIDE THE CHAMP
(08:25) Fri, 4 Oct 19
ava
DRAWING GAME TWO ..RAJDABOV BOUNCED BACK AND WIN 3RD GAME.. NOW SCORE IS 1.5 EACH AFTER THREE GAMES. IN FINAL
(13:53) Wed, 2 Oct 19
ava
laren won game one in final
(06:59) Wed, 2 Oct 19
ava
DING LARENWILL FACE RAJDABOV IN FINAL AND BOTH FINALISTS QUALIFIES FOR FORTHCOMING CANDIDATES OF WORLD CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP
(15:14) Mon, 30 Sep 19
ava
ding laren will meet radjabov in final and both finalists qualifies for world championship candidates too. congrats to both.
(12:10) Sun, 29 Sep 19
ava
maxime vachier la grave lost to rajdabov in semi final
(06:38) Sat, 28 Sep 19
ava
vachier la grave vs rajdabov and ding laren vs yangvi draws in semi final game one
(07:30) Fri, 27 Sep 19
ava
dramatic exit of aronian and vitusov nikita from world cup
(13:52) Thu, 26 Sep 19
ava
MAMEDEYROV ND DUDA R OUT OF WORLD CUP
(06:38) Mon, 23 Sep 19
ava
three big names nepmniancheti, so and svidler eliminated from world cup in round rthree
(05:03) Sun, 22 Sep 19
ava
2nd seeed anish giri out of world cup in round 3
(11:23) Thu, 19 Sep 19
ava
karjakin, harikrishna and gujrati bowed out of world cup, these all 3 were unable to score in return game after losing first game of round 2 at Khanty minsk.
(12:48) Wed, 18 Sep 19
ava
watch live games
(07:53) Tue, 17 Sep 19
ava
Quote: zugzwang: higher seeded American g m hikaru nakamura eliminated from this world cupin round one of Khanty minsk world cup he lost to nisepeanu.mc luke shane of England lost to duffa of Russia in round 2
This is very interesting smiley
(18:19) Sun, 15 Sep 19